• Español (Spanish)
  • English
  • Français (French)

IC Rex ‎– Vedenjakaja

IC Rex ‎– Vedenjakaja
 Click on the magnifying glass to see the zoom 
IC Rex ‎– Vedenjakaja
Reference : ICBMSSLP13
After a short period of silence, the third and final full length album
of the widely acclaimed Finnish gnostic luciferian metal band IC REX
is finally about to see the light of day in vinyl format.

This special LP release manifests the third revelation of IC REX,
Vedenjakaja (The Aquarius), in magnificent gatefold covers.
The release offers an 8 page full colour booklet
with lyrics and alchemical keys together with the original
CD cover and logo poster. With these, the mysteries begin to unravel...

The seven luciferian hymns of Vedenjakaja
are slightly re-mixed and re-mastered for the vinyl version
in order to increase the possibility of metanoia
in the consciousness of the initiates and listeners,
and beyond official album songs, the vinyl version reveals two exclusive
bonus songs called 'Kaukomieli' (The Wayward Wanderer)
and 'Punaisen Tulen Vihityt' (Initiates of the Ruby Fire).

The album is due to be released December 2011.
Expect nothing less than ~70 minutes of bona fide
Luciferian excellence for all aspiring hermetic initiates!
Products available : 1
Plus shipping costs
2021-12-31 18.9918.99
Rating No evaluation No comments Read or write a comment
Add a comment
Email (optional)
Copy the image
Necroblood ‎– Collapse of the Human Race
Necroblood ‎– Collapse of the Human Race
Plus shipping costs